SCHOOL DISTRICTS WITHIN THE RGCOG REGION


Alpine ISD

Anthony ISD

Canutillo ISD

Clint ISD

Culberson County-Allamoore ISD

Dell City ISD

El Paso ISD

Fabens ISD

Ft. Davis ISD

Ft. Hancock ISD

Marfa ISD

Marathon ISD

Presidio ISD

San Elizario ISD

San Vicente ISD

Sierra Blanca ISD

Socorro ISD

Terlingua CSD

Tornillo ISD

Valentine ISD

Ysleta ISD


Alpine ISD

704 W Sul Ross Ave

Alpine, TX 79830

(432) 837 - 7700

www.alpine.esc18.net

Board President

Mo Morrow

N/A

Board Vice President

Conrad J. Arriola

N/A

Board Secretary  

Justin Cross

N/A

Board Trustee

Eddie Natera

N/A

Board Trustee

James Jones

N/A

Board Trustee

Dr. Adrian Billings

N/A

Board Trustee

Mary McCallister

N/A

Superintendent

Becky Watley

bnwatley@alpine.esc18.net

Anthony ISD

840 Sixth St.

Anthony, TX 79821

(915) 886 - 6500

www.anthonyisd.net

Board President

Mary R. Jones

mjones@anthonyisd.net

Board Vice President

Roberto Guerrero

rguerrero@anthonyisd.net

Board Secretary  

Angel J. Cuellar

acuellar@anthonyisd.net

Board Trustee

María L. Garcia

mgarcia@anthonyisd.net

Board Trustee

Anabel Vela

avela@anthonyisd.net

Board Trustee

Cynthia Ramirez

c2ramirez@anthonyisd.net

Board Trustee

Jesus Placencia

jplacencia@anthonyisd.net

Superintendent

Steven Saldivar

ssaldivar@anthonyisd.net

Canutillo ISD

7965 Artcraft

ElPaso, TX 79932

(915) 877-7444

www.canutillo-isd.org

Board President

Rachel Quintana

rquintana@canutillo-isd.org

Board Vice President

Annette Brigham

anbrigham@canutillo-isd.org

Board Secretary  

Blanca Trout

btrout@canutillo-isd.org

Board Trustee

Stephanie Frietz

sfrietze@canutillo-isd.org

Board Trustee

Laure Searls

N/A

Board Trustee

Mary Yglesias

N/A

Board Trustee

Armando Rodriguez

arodriguez@canutillo-isd.org

Superintendent

Dr. Pedro Galaviz

pgalaviz@canutillo-isd.org

Clint ISD

14521 Horizon Blvd.

ElPaso, TX 79928

(915) 246-4000

www.clintweb.net

Board President

James Pendell

james.pendell@clint.net

Board 1st Vice President

Mary Elena Macias

mary.macias@clint.net

Board 2nd Vice President  

Claudia Perez

claudia.perez18@clint.net

Board Secretary

Arleen Parada

arleen.parada@clint.net

Board Trustee

Robert Lara

robert.lara@clint.net

Board Trustee

Fred Martinez

fred.martinez@clint.net

Board Trustee

Hilda James

hilda.james@clint.net

Superintendent

Dr. Juan I. Martinez

juan.martinez@clint.net

Culberson County-Allamoore ISD

801 N Fannin St.

Van Horn, TX 79855

(432) 283 - 2245

http://www.ccaisd.net

Board Trustee

Alexandria Urias

N/A

Board Trustee

Jack Dorris

N/A

Board President

Leticia Hernandez

N/A

Board Vice President

Romelia Ramirez

rramirez@ccaisd.net

Board Secretary  

Angie Gonzalez

N/A

Board Trustee

Rocio Onate

N/A

Board Trustee

Paul Uranga

puranga@ccaisd.net

Superintendent

Kenneth Baugh

N/A

Dell City ISD

110 N Main

Dell City, TX 79837

(915) 964-2663

http://dellcity.schoolwires.com

Board President

Craig Gentry

N/A

Board Vice President

Kevin Lynch

N/A

Board Secretary

Eligio Gallegos

N/A

Board Trustee

Steven Carpenter

N/A

Board Trustee

David Mendoza

N/A

Board Trustee

Frank Archuleta

N/A

Board Trustee

James Nelson

N/A

Superintendent

Jody Kotys

kotysj@dellcityisd.com

El Paso ISD

6531 Boeing Dr.

El Paso, TX 79925

(915) 779-3781

www.episd.org

Board President

Trent Hatch

thatch@episd.org

Board Vice President

Bob Geske

bgeske@episd.org

Board Secretary

Al Velarde

avelarde@episd.org

Board Trustee

Susie Byrd

sbyrd@episd.org

Board Trustee

Diane Dye

ddye@episd.org

Board Trustee

Chuck Taylor

ctaylor@episd.org

Board Trustee

Mickey Loweree

 

Superintendent

Juan Cabrera

superintendent@episd.org

Fabens ISD

821 N E Ave G

Fabens, TX 79838

(915) 765-2600

www.fabensisd.net

Board President

Greg Spence

N/A

Board Secretary

Benjamin Morales

N/A

Board Vice-President

Adan Escobar

N/A

Board Trustee

Rey Sepulveda

N/A

Board Trustee

Sylvia Gonzales

N/A

Board Trustee

Marcos Salcido III

N/A

Board Trustee

Orlando "O.O" Flores

N/A

Superintendent

Edelfonso "Poncho" Garcia

N/A

Ft. Davis ISD

Ft. Davis, TX 79734

(432) 426 - 4440

http://www.fdisd.com/index.cfm

Board President

Davide Whitesell

N/A

Board Vice President

Pene Ferguson

N/A

Board Secretary

Evin Prude

N/A

Board Trustee

Bob Dillard

N/A

Board Trustee

Fred Lara

N/A

Board Trustee

Stephen Boultinghouse

N/A

Board Trustee

David Lara

N/A

Superintendent

Graydon Hicks

ghicks@fdisd.com

Ft Hancock ISD

100 School Dr.

Ft. Hancock, TX 79838

(915) 769-3811

www.forthancockisd.net

Board President

Joe Rodriguez

N/A

Board Vice President

Mary Alcorn

N/A

Board Secretary

Rick Baez

N/A

Board Trustee

Fermin Munoz

N/A

Board Trustee

Manuel Galindo

N/A

Board Trustee

Araceli Sanchez

N/A

Board Trustee

Gale Carr

N/A

Superintendent

Jose G. Franco

N/A

Marfa ISD

401 N Gonzales St

Marfa, TX 79843

(432) 729-4252

www.marfaisd.com

Board Vice President

Elvia Agan

N/A

Board Secretary

Robert Halpern

N/A

Board President

Yvonne Lujan

N/A

Board Trustee

Katherine Michael

N/A

Board Trustee

Teresa Ontiveros

N/A

Board Trustee

Eddie Pallarez

N/A

Board Trustee

Katherine Price-Fowlkes

N/A

Superintendent

Oscar Aguero

N/A

Marathon ISD

109 NE 5th St

Marathon, TX 79842

(432) 386-4431

http://www.marathonisd.com

Board President

Steve Griffis

N/A

Vice President

Donaciano Fuéntez

N/A

Board Trustee

Hayes West

N/A

Board Trustee

Lyndell Shackelford

N/A

Board Trustee

Judy Briones

N/A

Board Trustee

Jesus C. Grano

N/A

Board Trustee

Craig Carter

N/A

Superintendent

Guadalupe Singh

gsingh@marathonisd.net

Presidio ISD

100 Market St.

Presidio, TX 79845

(432) 229-3275

www.presidio-isd.net

Board President

Ethel Barriga

N/A

Board Vice President

Velva Saenz

N/A

Board Secretary

Alfredo P. Muniz

N/A

Board Trustee

Hugh Ramos

N/A

Board Trustee

Alfred Muniz

N/A

Board Trustee

Luis Lozano

N/A

Board Trustee

Yvonne Spencer

N/A

Board Trustee

Fidel Baeza

N/A

Superintendent

Dennis McEntire

dmcentire@presidio-isd.net

San Elizario ISD

1050 Chicken Ranch Rd

San Elizario, TX 79849

(915) 872-3900

www.seisd.net

Board President

Irene D. Jaquez

jaquezi@seisd.net

Board Vice President

Antonio Araujo

araujoa@seisd.net

Board Secretary

Fernie Madrid

madridf@seisd.net

Board Trustee

Ramon Holguin

ramonh@seisd.net

Board Trustee

Armando Martinez

martineza@seisd.net

Board Trustee

Sandra Licon

slicon@seisd.net

Board Trustee

Becky M. Romero

N/A

Superintendent

Dr. Jeannie Meza-Chavez

jmeza-chavez@seisd.net

San Vicente ISD

195 Escuela Vista Dr.

Big Bend National Park, TX 79834

(432) 477-2220

www.svisd.com

Board President

Carlos Rojas

N/A

Board Secretary

Lily Portillo

N/A

Board Vice President

Jeremy Schroll

N/A

Superintendent

Eric Stoddard

N/A

Sierra Blanca ISD

500 Sierra Blanca Ave.

Sierra Blanca, TX 79851

(915) 369-3741

www.sierrablancaisd.net

Board President

Joel Sanchez

stayve_2004@hotmail.com

Board Vice President

Annette Ramirez

N/A

Board Secretary

Cathy Klein

cmklein@ag.tamu.edu

Board Trustee

Robert Gomez

robjen22@yahoo.com

Board Trustee

Rusty Moore

rdmbd22@yahoo.com

Board Trustee

Victoria Fredericksen

vlf3761@yahoo.com

Board Trustee

Peter Urbina

urbinapeter@yahoo.com

Superintendent

Evelyn Loeffler

eloeffler@sierrablancaisd.net

Socorro ISD

12440 Rojas Dr.

El Paso, TX 79928

(915) 937-0013

www.sisd.net

Board President

Paul Guerra

paulguerra56@gmail.com

Board Vice President

Cynthia Ann Najera

cynthia.najera@sisd.net

Board Secretary

Michael Najera

michaelanajera@gmail.com

Board Trustee

Hector F. Gonzalez

hgzlz@yahoo.com

Board Trustee

Antonio "Tony" Ayub

tony_ayub@sbcglobal.net

Board Trustee

Gary Gandara

garygandara78@gmail.com

Board Trustee

Angelica Rodriguez

angelica.rodriguez@sisd.net

Superintendent

Dr. José Espinoza

N/A

Terlingua CSD

550 Roadrunner Cir.

Terlingua, TX 79852

(432) 371-2281

www.terlinguacsd.com

Board President

Scott Watkins

escottwatkins@gmail.com

Board Vice President

Travis Jenkins

N/A

Board Secretary

Noemi Aviles

N/A

Area Superintendent

Bobbie Jones

bjones@terlinguacsd.com

Tornillo ISD

19200 Cobb Ave.

Tornillo, TX 79853

(915) 765-3000

www.tisd.us

Board President

Marlene Bullard

marlene@tisd.us

Vice President

Maria Kika Saldana

kika@tisd.us

Secretary

Ofelia Bosquez

ofelia@tisd.us

Board Trustee

Enrique Vega

enrique@tisd.us

Board Trustee

Sally Upchurch

sally@tisd.us

Board Trustee

Javier Escalante

javier@tisd.us

Board Trustee

Hector Lopez

hector@tisd.us

Superintendent

Rosie Vega-Barrio

rvegb@tisd.us

Valentine ISD

1st & Kentucky St.

Valentine, TX 79854

(432) 467-2671

http://www.valentineisd.com

Board Trustee

Summer Webb

srwebb@culbersongroundwater.org

Board Trustee

Bob Carr

N/A

Board Secretary

Maria Carrasco

N/A

Board President

Vacant

 

Board Trustee

Jackie Means

N/A

Board Trustee

Bill Miller

N/A

Board Trustee

Jesus Navarrete

N/A

Board Vice President

Larry Porras

N/A

Superintendent

Debra Engle

dengle@valentineisd.com

Ysleta ISD

9600 Sims Dr.

El Paso, TX 79925

(915) 434-0000

www.yisd.net

Board President

Connie Woodruff

woodruffc2@yisd.net

Board Vice-President

Sotero G. Ramirez III

ramirezs@yisd.net

Board Secretary

Mike Rosales

rosalesm@yisd.net

Board Trustee

Carlos Bustillos

bustillosc@yisd.net

Board Trustee

Richard Couder

couderr@yisd.net

Board Trustee

Kathryn R. Lucero

lucerok@yisd.net

Board Trustee

Cruz A. Ochoa

ochoac@yisd.net

Superintendent

Dr. Xavier De La Torre

xavierdelatorre@yisd.net