SCHOOL DISTRICTS WITHIN THE RGCOG REGION


Alpine ISD

Anthony ISD

Canutillo ISD

Clint ISD

Culberson County-Allamoore ISD

Dell City ISD

El Paso ISD

Fabens ISD

Ft. Davis ISD

Ft. Hancock ISD

Marfa ISD

Marathon ISD

Presidio ISD

San Elizario ISD

San Vicente ISD

Sierra Blanca ISD

Socorro ISD

Terlingua CSD

Tornillo ISD

Valentine ISD

Ysleta ISD


Alpine ISD

704 W Sul Ross Ave

Alpine, TX 79830

(432) 837 - 7700

www.alpine.esc18.net

Board President

Mo Morrow

N/A

Board Vice President

Eleazar Cano

N/A

Board Secretary  

Webbie Carvajal

N/A

Board Trustee

Darrell Losoya

N/A

Board Trustee

Suzanne Harris 

N/A

Board Trustee

Justin Cross

N/A

Board Trustee

Paul Loeffler

N/A

Superintendent

Dr. Jose A. Cervantes

N/A

Anthony ISD

840 Sixth St.e

Anthony, TX 798321

(915) 886 - 6500

www.anthonyisd.net

Board President

Christine Singh

csingh@anthonyisd.net

Board Vice President

Sally Flores

sflores@anthonyisd.net

Board Secretary  

Angel Cuellar

acuellar@anthonyisd.net

Board Trustee

Eduardo Chavez

echavez@anthonyisd.net

Board Trustee

Michelle Hernandez

m2hernandez@anthonyisd.net

Board Trustee

Martin Lerma

mlerma@anthonyisd.net

Superintendent

Ronald Haugen

N/A

Canutillo ISD

7965 Artcraft

ElPaso, TX 79932

(915) 877-7444

www.canutillo-isd.org

Board President

Sergio Coronado

scoronado@canutillo-isd.org

Board Vice President

Laure Searls

N/A

Board Secretary  

Patsy Mendoza

N/A

Board Trustee

Monica Cazares

bmmcazares@canutillo-isd.org

Board Trustee

Leticia Gonzalez

lgonzalez010@elp.rr.com

Board Trustee

Rachel Quintana

raequin@aol.com

Board Trustee

Armando Rodriguez

arodriguez@canutillo-isd.org

Superintendent

Dr. Damon Murphy

N/A

Clint ISD

14521 Horizon Blvd.

ElPaso, TX 79928

(915) 246-4000

www.clintweb.net

Board President

James Pendell

N/A

Board 1st Vice President

Mary Macias

N/A

Board 2nd Vice President  

Fernando Sepulveda

N/A

Board Secretary

Janice Armstrong

N/A

Board Trustee

Robert Lara

N/A

Board Trustee

Fred Martinez

N/A

Board Trustee

Patricia Randleel

N/A

Superintendent

Dr. Edward Gabaldon

N/A

Culberson County-Allamoore ISD

801 N Fannin St.

Van Horn, TX 79855

(432) 283 - 2245

http://www.ccaisd.net

Board Trustee

Guadalupe Alvarado

lalvarado@ccaisd.net

Board Trustee

John Clark

jclark@ccaisd.net

Board President

Lisa Cotrrell

lcottrell@ccaisd.net

Board Vice President

Angies Gonzalez

agonzalez@ccaisd.net

Board Secretary  

Robert Morales

rmorales@ccaisd.net

Board Trustee

Romelia Ramirez

rramirez@ccaisd.net

Board Trustee

Paul Uranga

puranga@ccaisd.net

Superintendent

Guillermo Mancha

N/A

Dell City ISD

110 N Main

Dell City, TX 79837

(915) 964-2663

http://dellcity.schoolwires.com

Board President

Wesley Gilmore

N/A

Board Vice President

Angelita Borrego

N/A

Board Secretary

Larry Sunn

N/A

Board Trustee

Susan Barker

N/A

Board Trustee

Jose Covarrubias

N/A

Board Trustee

Kevin Lynch

N/A

Board Trustee

Harvey Layton

N/A

Superintendent

Tanya Lewis

N/A

El Paso ISD

6531 Boeing Dr.

El Paso, TX 79925

(915) 779-3781

www.episd.org

Board President

Patricia Hughes

phughes@episd.org

Board Vice President

David Dodge

jaddodge@earthlink.net

Board Secretary

Lisa Colquitt-Munoz

lisa.colquitt@gmail.com

Board Trustee

Isela Castanon-Williams

miselacw@yahoo.com

Board Trustee

Alfredo Borrego

alcoep@sbcglobal.net

Board Trustee

Russell Wiggs

russell.wiggs.b4mc@statefarm.com

Board Trustee

Joel Barrios

jbarrios@episd.org

Superintendent

Dr. Lorenzo Garcia

N/A

Fabens ISD

821 N E Ave G

Fabens, TX 79838

(915) 765-2600

www.fabensisd.net

Board President

Rey Sepulveda

N/A

Board Secretary

Sylvia Gonzales

N/A

Board Vice-President

Orlando Flores

N/A

Board Trustee

Viola Hernandez

N/A

Board Trustee

Greg Spence

N/A

Board Trustee

Adan Escobar

N/A

Board Trustee

Marcos Salcido III

N/A

Board Trustee

Aurora Alvillar

N/A

Superintendent

Edelfonso Garcia

N/A

Ft. Davis ISD

Ft. Davis, TX 79734

(432) 426 - 4440

http://www.fdisd.com/index.cfm

Board President

Buster Mills

N/A

Board Vice President

John Hiener

N/A

Board Secretary

Trae Dutchover

N/A

Board Trustee

Lanna Duncan

N/A

Board Trustee

Delton Daugherty

N/A

Board Trustee

Cathy Rhudy

N/A

Board Trustee

Marc Wetzel

N/A

Superintendent

Larry Butler

N/A

Ft Hancock ISD

100 School Dr.

Ft. Hancock, TX 79838

(915) 769-3811

www.forthancockisd.net

Board President

Joe Rodriguez

N/A

Board Vice President

Mary Alcorn

N/A

Board Secretary

Yolanda Esparza

N/A

Board Trustee

Gale Carr

N/A

Board Trustee

Manuel Galindo

N/A

Board Trustee

Ricardo Baeza

N/A

Board Trustee

Jim Breck Bean

N/A

Superintendent

Jose Franco

N/A

Marfa ISD

401 N Gonzales St

Marfa, TX 79843

(432) 729-4252

www.marfaisd.com

Board Vice President

Elvia Agan

N/A

Board Secretary

Robert Halpern

N/A

Board President

Yvonne Lujan

N/A

Board Trustee

Katherine Michael

N/A

Board Trustee

Teresa Ontiveros

N/A

Board Trustee

Eddie Pallarez

N/A

Board Trustee

Katherine Price-Fowlkes

N/A

Superintendent

Teloa Swinnea

N/A

Marathon ISD

109 NE 5th St

Marathon, TX 79842

(432) 386-4431

http://www.marathonisd.com

Board President

Donaciano Fuentez

N/A

Board Trustee

Sixto Aguilar

N/A

Board Trustee

Brent Charlesworth

N/A

Board Trustee

Dan Daily

N/A

Board Trustee

Rhonda Garlick

N/A

Board Trustee

Jesus Grano

N/A

Superintendent

Neal Harrison

nharrison@marathonisd.com

Presidio ISD

100 Market St.

Presidio, TX 79845

(432) 229-3275

www.presidio-isd.net

Board President

Carlos Nieto

N/A

Board Vice President

Carmen Elguezabal

N/A

Board Secretary

Abelardo Franco

N/A

Board Trustee

Kevin Martin

N/A

Board Trustee

Alfred Muniz

N/A

Board Trustee

Ethal Barriga

N/A

Board Trustee

Aureliano Ramirez

N/A

Superintendent

Dennis McEntire

dmcentire@presidio-isd.net

San Elizario ISD

1050 Chicken Ranch Rd

San Elizario, TX 79849

(915) 872-3900

www.seisd.net

Board President

Antonio Araujo

araujoa@seid.net

Board Vice President

Ramon Holguin

ramonh@seisd.net

Board Secretary

Jose Rodriguez

joserodriguez@seisd.net

Board Trustee

Armando Martinez

martineza@seisd.net

Board Trustee

Vicente Delgadillo

delgadillov@seisd.net

Board Trustee

Irene D. Jaquez

jaquezi@seisd.net

Board Trustee

Fernie Madrid

madridf@seisd.net

Superintendent

Mike Quatrini

N/A

San Vicente ISD

195 Escuela Vista Dr.

Big Bend National Park, TX 79834

(432) 477-2220

www.svisd.com

Board President

Rob Dean

N/A

Board Secretary

Romney Gonzales

N/A

Board Vice President

Lisa Turecek

N/A

Superintendent

Eric Stoddard

N/A

Sierra Blanca ISD

500 Sierra Blanca Ave.

Sierra Blanca, TX 79851

(915) 369-3741

www.sierrablancaisd.net

Board President

Juan Carlos Gomez

N/A

Board Vice President

Pilar Ortega

N/A

Board Secretary

Russell Moore

N/A

Board Trustee

Zenja Archuleta

N/A

Board Trustee

Jo Ann Elder

N/A

Board Trustee

Michael Jackson

N/A

Superintendent

Denise Mendoza

N/A

Socorro ISD

12440 Rojas Dr.

El Paso, TX 79928

(915) 937-0013

www.sisd.net

Board President

Antonio "Tony" Ayub

tony_ayub@sbcglobal.net

Board Vice President

Michael Najera

michaelanajera@gmail.com

Board Secretary

Paul Guerra

paulguerra56@gmail.com

Board Trustee

Craig A.Patton

craigpatton@elp.rr.com

Board Trustee

Gary Gandara

N/A

Board Trustee

Cynthia Ann Najera

cynthia.najera@sisd.net

Board Trustee

Angelica Rodriguez

angelica.rodriguez@sisd.net

Superintendent

Dr. Xavier De La Torre

N/A

Terlingua CSD

550 Roadrunner Cir.

Terlingua, TX 79852

(432) 371-2281

www.terlinguacsd.com

Board President

Frederick Page

N/A

Board Vice President

Tom Williams

N/A

Board Secretary

Beth Franklin

N/A

Area Superintendent

Kathy Killingsworth

N/A

Tornillo ISD

19200 Cobb Ave.

Tornillo, TX 79853

(915) 765-3000

www.tisd.us

Board President

Joe Tittle

joe@tisd.us

Vice President

Rachel Avila

rachel@tisd.us

Secretary

Pat Guerra

pat@tisd.us

Board Trustee

Ofelia Bosquez

ofelia@tisd.us

Board Trustee

Bertha Brew

bertha@tisd.us

Board Trustee

Javier Escalante

javier@tisd.us

Board Trustee

Hector Lopez

hector@tisd.us

Superintendent

Paul Vranish

vranishpl@tisd.us

Valentine ISD

1st & Kentucky St.

Valentine, TX 79854

(432) 467-2671

http://www.valentineisd.com

Board Trustee

Bob Carr

N/A

Board Secretary

Maria Carrasco

N/A

Board President

Alfred Means

N/A

Board Trustee

Jackie Means

N/A

Board Trustee

Bill Miller

N/A

Board Trustee

Jesus Navarrete

N/A

Board Vice President

Larry Porras

N/A

Superintendent

William D. Cook, Jr.

N/A

Ysleta ISD

9600 Sims Dr.

El Paso, TX 79925

(915) 434-0000

www.yisd.net

Board President

Martha "Marty" Y. Reyes

marty.yisd@gmail.com

Board Vice-President

Andy Ramirez

ramichief@elp.rr.com

Board Secretary

Robert "Bob" S. Ward

rstanley1027@yahoo.com

Board Trustee

Ramon Federico

federicor@yisd.net

Board Trustee

Shane Haggerty

haggertys@yisd.net

Board Trustee

Rosa Montes Kahoe

montesr@yisd.net

Board Trustee

Patricia Torres Mclean

pmclean@yisd.net

Superintendent

Dr. Michael Zolkoski

N/A