COUNTIES WITHIN THE RGCOG REGION



Brewster County

Culberson County

Doña Ana County

El Paso County

Hudspeth County

Jeff Davis County

Presidio County

 


Brewster County

107 W. Avenue E, Alpine, TX 79830

432 837-2412

 

Website:  www.brewstercountytx.com

 

 

       

County Judge

Eleazar Cano

eleazar.cano@co.brewster.tx.us

432-837-2412

Commissioner, Precinct 1

Luc Novovitch

novovitch@co.brewster.tx.us

 

Commissioner, Precinct 2

Hugh Garrett

hugh.garrett@co.brewster.tx.us

 

Commissioner, Precinct 3

Ruben Ortega

ruben1096@yahoo.com

432-294-1096

Commissioner, Precinct 4

Mike  Pallanez

mikepallanez@yahoo.com

432-364-2468

County Attorney

J. Steve Houston

bccountyatty@att.net

432-837-6209

County Treasurer

Babett Mann

county.treasurer@co.brewter.tx.us

432-837-6200

County Clerk

Berta Rios Martinez

bmartinez@co.brewster.tx.us

432-837-3366

District Clerk

Jo Ann Salgado

jsalgado@co.brewster.tx.us

432-837-6216

Sheriff

Ronnie Dodson

N/A

432-837-3488

County Tax Assessor-Collector

Betty Jo Rooney

N/A

432-837-2214

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 1

Gilbert E. Valenzuela

N/A

432-837-6214

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 2

Jim Burr

N/A

432-371-2127

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 3

Susana Gonzales

N/A

432-386-4530

Constable, Precinct 1

Henry Ogletree

N/A

432-837-1072

Constable, Precinct 2

Charles Jenkins

N/A

432 -371-2551

Constable, Precinct 3

Ruben Gonzales

N/A

432-386-4563




Culberson County

300 La Caverna Dr., Van Horn, TX 79855

432-283-2059

 P.O. Box 927, Van Horn, TX 79855

Website:  N/A

 

 

 

       

Judge

Carlos Urias

N/A

432-283-2059

Commissioner, Precinct 1

Cornelio Garibay

N/A

432-283-2877

Commissioner, Precinct 2

Raul Rodriguez

raul_rodriguez97@yahoo.com

432-284-1959

Commissioner, Precinct 3

Gilda Morales

N/A

432-284-0156

Commissioner, Precinct 4

Adrian Norman

N/A

432-283-2738

County Attorney

Stephen Mitchell

N/A

432-283-2391

County/District Clerk

Linda McDonald

N/A

432-283-2058

Sheriff

Oscar Carrillo

N/A

432-283-2060

Tax Assessor-Collector

Amalia Hernandez

N/A

432-283-2130

County Treasurer

Susana R. Hinojos

N/A

432-283-1419

County Auditor

Mark Cabezuela

N/A

432-283-1830

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 1

Judge Rita Carrasco

N/A

432-283-2609

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 2

Judge A.P. Flores, Jr.

N/A

432-283-8439

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 3

Judge Michael Davis

N/A

432-283-1101

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 4

Judge Betty Velez

N/A

915-283-2999

Constable, Precinct 2

Thomas Burns

N/A

432-283-1655

Constable, Precinct 4

Eric Ramirez

N/A

 



Doña Ana County

845 N. Motel Blvd., Las Cruces, NM 88007

575-647-7200

Website:  https://www.donaanacounty.org/

 

 

       

Commissioner, District 1

Billy G. Garrett

bgarrett@donaanacounty.org

575-525-5808

Commissioner, District 2

Dr. David Garcia

dgarcia@donaanacounty.org

575-525-5804

Commissioner, District 3

Benjamin Rawson

brawson@donaanacounty.org

575-525-5807

Commissioner, District 4

Wayne D. Hancock

wdhancock@donaanacounty.org

575-525-5810

Commissioner, District 5

Leticia Duarte-Benavidez

lbenavidez@donaanacounty.org

575-525-5809

County Manager

Julia T. Brown, Esq.

juliab@donaanacounty.org

575-525-5802

Sheriff

Enrique Vigil

N/A

575-525-1911



El Paso County

500 E. San Antonio, El Paso, TX 79901

915-546-2000

 

Website:  www.epcounty.com

 

   
       

County Judge

Veronica Escobar

countyjudge@epcounty.com

915-546-2111

Commissioner, Precinct 1

Carlos Leon

commissioner1@epcounty.com

915-546-2014

Commissioner, Precinct 2

David Stout

Commissioner2@epcounty.com

915-546-2111

Commissioner, Precinct 3

Vincent Perez

Commissioner3@epcounty.com

915-546-2144

Commissioner, Precinct 4

Andrew Haggerty

Commissioner4@epcounty.com

915-564-2044

County Clerk

Delia Briones

countyclerk@epcounty.com

915-546-2071

District Clerk

Norma Favela

nfavela@epcounty.com

 

Sheriff

Richard Wiles

N/A

 915-538-2292

County Attorney

Jo Anne Bernal

N/A

915-564-2050

County Auditor

Ed Dion

edion@epcounty.com

915-546-2040

County Tax Assessor-Collector

Ruben P. Gonzalez

N/A

 

Justice of the Peace, Prct.  1

Robert T. Pearson

N/A

915-534-3917

Justice of the Peace,  Prct. 2

Brian Haggerty

N/A

915-751-7575

Justice of the Peace,  Prct. 3

Guadalupe Aponte

N/A

915-546-2170

Justice of the Peace,  Prct. 4

Jesus Urenda

N/A

915-594-1143

Justice of the Peace,  Prct. 5

John Chatman

N/A

915-859-3744

Justice of the Peace, Prct.6, Place 1

Ruben Lujan

N/A

915-851-2019

Justice of the Peace, Prct.6, Place 2

Enedina Nina Serna

N/A

915-855-3062

Justice of the Peace, Prct. 7

Kelly Dickson

N/A

915-886-2598




Hudspeth County

P.O. Box 68, Sierra Blanca, TX 79851

915-369-2321

 

Website:  N/A

 

 

 

       

County Judge

Mike Doyal

N/A

915-369-2321

Commissioner, Precinct 1

Wayne West

N/A

432-940-6593 

Commissioner, Precinct 2

Manuel Galindo, JR.

N/A

 915-525-7287

Commissioner, Precinct 3

Jim Ed Miller

N/A

915-769-3840

Commissioner, Precinct 4

Larry Brewton

N/A

 915-964-2666

County Clerk

Virginia Doyal

N/A

915-369-2301

Sheriff

Arvin West

sheriff@hudspethsheriff.org

915-369-2121

County Attorney

C.R. “Kit” Bramblett

N/A

915-877-4173

County Treasurer

Jennifer L. Canaba

N/A

915-369-3511

County Auditor

Yolanda Esparza

N/A

915-369-4147

County Tax Assessor-Collector

Kay Scarbrough

N/A

915-369-2321

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 1

Judge Julie Sanchez

N/A

915-369-4141

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 2

Judge Margie Aguilar

N/A

915-769-3887

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 3

Judge David Walker

N/A

915-988-2457

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 4

Judge Davi Gardner

N/A

915-964-2678

Constable, Precinct 1

Gary Scarbrough

N/A

915-986-2558

Constable, Precinct 2

 

N/A

N/A

Constable, Precinct 3

John Turner

N/A

915-857-6469

Constable, Precinct 4

Christine Haligowski

N/A

915-227-1038



Jeff Davis County

101 State St., Ft. Davis, TX 79734

432-426-3968

Website: http://www.co.jeff-davis.tx.us/

       

County Judge

Jannette Duer

N/A

432-426-3968

Commissioner, Precinct 1

Larry Francell

N/A

N/A

Commissioner, Precinct 2

Kerith Sproul

N/A

N/A

Commissioner, Precinct 3

Curtis Evans

N/A

N/A

Commissioner, Precinct 4

Albert W. Miller

N/A

N/A

County Clerk

Jennifer Wright

N/A

432-426-3251

Sheriff

Rick McIvor

N/A

432-426-3213

County Attorney

Teresa Todd

N/A

432-426-4434

County Treasurer

Cecilia Davis

N/A

432-426-3242

Justice of the Peace

Judge Mary Ann Ludecke

N/A

432-426-3045



Presidio County

310 N. Highland, Marfa, TX 79843

432-729-4452

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 606, Marfa, TX 79843

Website: http://www.co.presidio.tx.us

     
       

County Judge

Cindy Rice Guevara

countyjudge@co.presidio.tx.us

432-729-4452

Commissioner, Precinct 1

Jim White

presidiocounty@att.net

432-556-4660

Commissioner, Precinct 2

Eloy Aranda

presidiocounty@att.net

432-229-4599

Commissioner, Precinct 3

Lorenzo Hernandez

presidiocounty@att.net

432-488-6409

Commissioner, Precinct 4

Loretto Vasquez

presidiocounty@att.net

432-729-3287

County Clerk

Virginia Pallarez

pcdclerk@sbcglobal.net

432-729-4812

Sheriff

Danny Dominguez

danny.dominguez@sbcglobal.net

432-729-4308

County Attorney

John Fowlkes

jmfowlkes@fowlkeslegal.com

432-729-4054

County Treasurer

Frances Garcia

pctreasurer@sbcglobal.net

432-729-4076

County Tax Assessor-Collector

Norma Arroyo

N/A

432-729-4081

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 1

David Beebe

 

432-729-4831

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 2

Judge Juanita Bishop

presidiojudgepct2@yahoo.com

432-229-3705