CITIES WITHIN THE RGCOG REGION


City of Alpine

Town of Anthony, TX

City of Anthony, NM

Town of Clint

City of Dell City

City of El Paso

Town of Horizon City

City of Las Cruces

Town of Marfa

City of Presidio

City of Socorro

City of Sunland Park, NM

Town of Valentine

Town of Van Horn

Village of Vinton


City of Alpine

100 N. 13th St., Alpine, TX 79830

432-837-3301

 

Website: www.cityofalpine.com

 

 

       

Mayor

Avinash Rangra

N/A

432-386-3712

Council Member, Ward 1

Angie Bermudez

angela_wardone@yahoo.com

432-386-8880

Council Member, Ward 2

Cynthia Salas

cynsalas@sbcglobal.net

 

Council Member, Ward 3

Jim "Fitz" Fitzgerald

jim_fitz@yahoo.com

432-386-7096

Council Member, Ward 4

Julian Gonzales

julian-ward4@att.net

432-837-2268

Council Member, Ward 5

Rick Stephens

rickstephens@me.com 714-262-5089

City Manager

Erik Zimmer

city.manager@ci.alpine.tx.us

432-837-3301

City Secretary

Margaret "Molly" Taylor

city.secretary@ci.alpine.tx.us

432-837-3301

Police Chief

Russell Scown

police@ci.alpine.tx.us

432-837-3486

Municipal Court Judge

Eve Trook

city.judge@ci.alpine.tx.us

432-837-0808




Town of Anthony, TX

401 Wildcat Dr., Anthony, TX 79821

915-886-3944

 

Website: www.townofanthony.org

 

     

 

Mayor

Lee Vela

lvela@townofanthony.org

915-886-3944

Councilman

Orlando Garcia

ogarcia@townofanthony.org

915-886-3944

Councilman

Ben Romero

bromero@townofanthony.org

915-886-3944

Councilwoman

Joanna Rivera

jrivera@townofanthony.org

915-886-3944

Councilwoman

Rosie Holguin

rholguin@townofanthony.org

915-886-3944

Councilman

Joe Garcia

jgarcia@townofanthony.org

915-886-3944

Town Clerk

Cynthia Clarke

cclarke@townofanthony.org

915-886-3944

Police Chief

Carlos Enriquez

cenriquez@townofanthony.org

915-886-3838

Municipal Court Judge

Robert Duran

N/A

915-886-3272




City of Anthony, NM

820 Highway 478, Anthony, NM 88021

575-882-2983

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 2663  88021

Website: www.cityofanthonynm.com

 

 

 

Mayor

Arnulfo Castañeda

N/A

575-882-2983

Mayor Pro Tem

Betty Gonzalez

N/A

575-228-2983

Trustee

Diana Murillo

N/A

N/A

Trustee

James Scott

N/A

N/A

Trustee

Pilar Madrid

N/A

N/A

City Clerk

Christy Sifuentes

N/A

575-882-2983

Police Chief

Diana Mejia

N/A

575-882-2769

Municipal Court Judge

Peggy Scott

N/A

575-882-5722

       




Town of Clint

200 N. San Elizario Rd., Clint, TX 79836

915-851-3146

 

Website:  N/A

 

Mayor

Dale Reinhardt

townofclint@sbcglobal.net

915-851-3146

Mayor Pro Tem

Sandra Reinhardt

townofclint@sbcglobal.net

915-851-3146

Alderman

Esteban Olivas

townofclint@sbcglobal.net

915-851-3146

Alderman

Rick Avalos

townofclint@sbcglobal.net

915-851-3146

Alderwoman

Terry Posada

townofclint@sbcglobal.net

915-851-3146

Alderwoman

Sandra Hernandez

townofclint@sbcglobal.net

915-851-3146

City Secretary

Susana Rodriguez

townofclint@sbcglobal.net

915-851-3146

Police Chief

King Merritt

clintpd@gmail.com

915-851-1600

Municipal Judge

Ruben Lujan

N/A

915-851-3146




Town of Dell City

102 S. Dodson St., Dell City, TX 79837

915-964-2344

 

Website:  www.dellcity.com

 

 

 

       

Mayor

Dale Flach

dellcity@dellcity.com

915-964-2344

Mayor Pro Tem

Eddie Chacon

dellcity@dellcity.com

915-964-2344

Councilman

Denny Bergstrom

dellcity@dellcity.com

915-964-2344

Councilman

Frank Gonzalez

dellcity@dellcity.com

915-964-2344

Councilman

Ralph Sanchez

dellcity@dellcity.com

915-964-2344

Councilwoman

Laura Lynch

dellcity@dellcity.com

915-964-2344

City Secretary

Diana Suarez

dellcity@dellcity.com

915-964-2344





City of El Paso

300 N. Campbell, El Paso, TX 79901

915-212-0000

 

Website:  www.elpasotexas.gov

   
       

Mayor

Oscar Leeser

mayor@elpasotexas.gov

915-212-0000

Representative, District 1

Ann Morgan Lilly

District1@elpasotexas.gov

915-212-0001

Representative, District 2

Larry Romero

District2@elpasotexas.gov

915-212-0002

Representative, District 3

Emma Acosta

District3@elpasotexas.gov

915-212-0003

Representative, District 4

Carl L. Robinson

District4@elpasotexas.gov

915-212-0004

Representative, District 5

Dr. Michiel Noe

District5@elpasotexas.gov

915-212-0005

Representative, District 6

Claudia Ordaz

District6@elpasotexas.gov

915-212-0006

Representative, District 7

SLily Limón

District7@elpasotexas.gov

915-212-0007

Representative, District 8

Cortney Niland

District8@elpasotexas.gov

915-212-0008

City Manager

Tommy Gonzalez

citymanager@elpasotexas.gov

915-212-0023

Police Chief

Greg Allen

chiefofpolice@elpasotexas.gov

915-564-7000

Fire Chief

Samuel Peña

epfd@elpasotexas.gov

915-485-5600




Town of Horizon City

14999 Darrington Rd, Horizon City, TX 79928

Office: 915-852-1046; Fax: 915-852-1005

 

Website:  www.horizoncity.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mayor

Walter Miller

 wmiller@horizoncity.org

915-852-1046

Alderperson, Place 1

Ruben Mendoza

rmendoza@horizoncity.org

915-852-1046

Alderperson, Place 2

Jerry Garcia

jgarcia@horizoncity.org

915-852-1046

Alderperson, Place 3

Charlie Ortega

cortega@horizoncity.org

915-852-1046

Alderperson, Place 4

Kathy Masters

kmasters@horizoncity.org

915-852-1046

Alderperson, Place 5

Johnny Duran

jduran@horizoncity.org

915-852-1046

Alderperson, Place 6

Carole Zimmerman

czimmerman@horizoncity.org

915-852-1046

Alderperson, Place 7

Samantha Corral

scorral@horizoncity.org

915-852-1046

City Clerk

Elvia Schuller

eschuller@horizoncity.org

915-852-1046

Police Chief

Michael McConnell

mmcconnell@horizoncity.org

915-852-1047




City of Las Cruces

700 N. Main St., Las Cruces, NM 88001

575-541-2000

 

Website:  www.las-cruces.org

 

 

       

Mayor

Ken Miyagishima

mayor@las-cruces.org

575-541-2067

Mayor Pro Tem , District 2

Gregory Z. Smith

gsmith@las-cruces.org

575-541-2066

Councilor, District 1

Miguel Silva

miguel.silva@las-cruces.org

575-541-2066

Councilor, District 3

Olga Pedroza

opedroza@las-cruces.org

575-541-2066

Councilor, District 4

Nathan Small

nsmall@las-cruces.org

575-541-2066

Councilor, District 5

Gill Sorg

gsorg@las-cruces.org

575-541-2066

Councilor, District 6

Ceil Levatio clevatino@las-cruces.org 575-541-2006

City Manager

Robert Garza

rgarza@las-cruces.org

575-541-2076

Police Chief

Jaime Montoya

jmontoya@las-cruces.org

575-528-4200

Fire Chief

Travis Brown

tbrown@las-cruces.org

575-528-3473





Town of Marfa

113 S. Highland, Marfa, TX 79843

432 729-4315

 

Website:  N/A 

     
       

Mayor

Dan Dunlap

dunlap.dan@sbcglobal.net

432-729-4315

Councilwoman

Josie B. Simpson

marfacity@sbcglobal.net

432-729-4315

Councilman

David Fannin

marfacity@sbcglobal.net

432-729-4315

Councilman

Marc Scott

marfacity@sbcglobal.net

432-729-3669

Councilman

Manuel V. Baeza

marfacity@sbcglobal.net

432-386-3234

Councilwoman

Geneviev Gasshan

marfacity@sbcglobal.net

432-729-4911

City Administrator

Jim Mustard

jmustard2506@sbcglobal.net

432-729-4315

City Secretary

Jim Mustard

jmustard2506@sbcglobal.net

432-729-4315




City of Presidio

507 O’Reilly Street, Presidio, TX 79845

432-229-3517

 

Website:  www.cityofpresidio.com

 

 

 

Mayor

John Ferguson

jferguson@presidiotx.us

432-229-3517

Mayor Pro Tem

Alcee Tavarez

atavarez@presidiotx.us

432-229-3517

Councilman

Mario Vargas

mvargas@presidiotx.us

432-229-3517

Councilman

Dimitri Garcia

dimitri_spidygarcia@yahoo.com

432-229-3517

Councilman

Antonio Manriquez

antoniomanriquez@yahoo.com

432-229-3517

Councilman

Vacant

 

 

City Administrator

Marco Baeza

mbaeza@presidiotx.us

432-229-3517

Police Chief

Marco Baeza

mbaeza@presidiotx.us

432-229-3527




City of Socorro

124 S. Horizon Blvd., Socorro, Texas 79927

Office: 915-858-2915;

Fax: 915-858-9288

 

Website: http://ci.socorro.tx.us/

 

   

Mayor

Jesus A. Ruiz

mayor@ci.socorro.tx.us 915-858-2915/ cell 235-6933
At Large Representative

Rene Rodriguez

atlarge@ci.socorro.tx.us 915-497-1732
District 1 Representative

Sergio Cox

district1@ci.socorro.tx.us 915-208-3725
District 2 Representative

Gloria Macias Rodriguez

district2@ci.socorro.tx.us 915-588-0122
District 3 Representative

Victor Perez

district3@ci.socorro.tx.us 915-238-8197
District 4 Representative

Vacant

distrit4@ci.socorro.tx.us  
City Manager

Willie Norfleet, Jr.

citymanager@ci.socorro.tx.us 915-858-2915
City Clerk

Sandra Hernandez

cityclerk@ci.socorro.tx.us 915-858-2915
Police Chief

Carlos Maldonado

cmaldonado@ci.socorro.tx.us 915-858-6986/ cell 208-2650
Municipal Judge Judge Elia Garcia judge.egarcia@ci.socorro.tx.us 915-872-8574




City of Sunland Park, NM

1000 McNutt Rd, Suite A, Sunland Park, NM 88063

575-589-7565

 

Website: N/A

 

 

       

Mayor

Javier Perea

javier.perea@sunlandpark-nm.gov

575-589-7565

City Council District 1

Kenneth Giobe

kenneth.giobe@sunlandpark-nm.gov

575-589-7565

City Council District 2

Francisco Jayme

Francisco.jayme@sunlandpark-nm.gov

575-589-7565

City Council District 3

Daniel de los Santos

daniel.delossantos@sunlandpark-nm.gov

575-589-7565

City Council District 4     

Sergio Carillo

sergio.carillo@sunlandpark-nm.gov

575-589-7565

City Council District 5

Isabel Santos

isabel.santos@sunlandpark-nm.gov

575-589-7565

City Council District 6

Jessica Avila

jessica.avila@sunlandpark-nm.gov

575-589-7565

City Manager

Vernon Wilson

vernon.wilson@sunlandpark-nm.gov

575-525-5802

City Clerk

Lorraine Diaz

lorraine.diaz@sunlandpark-nm.gov

575-647-7421

Police Chief

Jaime Reyes

jaime.reyes@sunlandpark-nm.gov

575-589-2225

Fire Chief

Andres Burciaga

andres.burciaga@sunlandpark-nm.gov

575-589-2302





Town of Valentine

109 N. Main St., Valentine, TX 79854

432-425-0597

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 6, Valentine, TX 79854

Website:  N/A

 

 

 

       

Mayor

Jesus Calderon

jrios50@yahoo.com

432-425-0597

Commissioner

Danny Garcia

garciadanny11@yahoo.com

432-467-2601

Commissioner

Andrew White

andrew63@hotmail.com

432-467-2601

City Secretary

Albert Miller

milleraw@yahoo.com

432-467-2971

Fire Chief

Albert Miller

milleraw@yahoo.com

432-467-2971




Town of Van Horn

1801 West Broadway, Van Horn, TX

432-283-2050

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 517, Van Horn, TX 79855

Website:  N/A

 

       

Mayor

Glenn Humphries

mayor@vanhorntexas.us

432-283-2050

Alderman

Nuny Moriss

nunymorriss@hotmail.com

432-283-2050

Alderman

Pam Young

 

432-283-2050

Alderman

Domingo Corralez

domingocorralez@vanhorntexas.org

432-283-2050

Alderman

Rudy Hinojos

rudihinojos@yahoo.com

432-283-2050

Alderman

Marcial Gonzales

mgonzales@ccaisd.net

432-283-2050

City Secretary

Fran Malafronte

franmalafronte@vanhorntexas.org

432-283-2050





Village of Vinton

436 E. Vinton Rd., Vinton, TX 79821

915-886-5104

 

Website:  www.vintontx.govoffice2.com/

 
       

Mayor

Madeleine Praino

mayor@vintontx.us

915-886-5104

Councilman, Place 1

Yassu Grier

yasugrier@gmail.com

915-886-5104

Councilwoman, Place 2

Yolanda Lucero

ylucero@villageofvinton.com

915-886-5104

Councilman, Place 3

Dolores Diaz

N/A

915-886-5104

Councilman, Place 4

Manuel Leos

m.leos1428@gmail.com

915-886-5104

Councilman, Place 5

Santos Lucero

lostlzd@aol.com

915-886-5104

Village Clerk

Jessica Garza

jgarza@vintontx.us

915-886-5104

Police Chief

Klaus Mansion

kmansion@vintontx.us

915-886-3506

Municipal Court Judge

Bruce King

N/A

915-886-2598