CITIES WITHIN THE RGCOG REGION


City of Alpine

Town of Anthony, TX

City of Anthony, NM

Town of Clint

City of Dell City

City of El Paso

Town of Horizon City

City of Las Cruces

Town of Marfa

City of Presidio

City of Socorro

City of Sunland Park, NM

Town of Valentine

Town of Van Horn

Village of Vinton


City of Alpine

100 N. 13th St., Alpine, TX 79830

432-837-3301

 

Website: www.cityofalpine.com

 

 

       

Mayor

Andres "Andy" Ramos

alpinecitymayor@gmail.com

432-294-0507

Council Member, Ward 1

Maria Curry mecurry96@hotmail.com

432-294-1023

Council Member, Ward 2

Ramon Olivas ramoolive@gmail.com

915-503-0727

Council Member, Ward 3

Jim "Fitz" Fitzgerald

jim_fitz@yahoo.com

432-386-7096

Council Member, Ward 4

Lucy Escovedo

N/A

432-837-1558

Council Member, Ward 5

Rick Stephens

rickstephens@me.com 714-262-5089

City Manager

Jessica Garza

city.manager@ci.alpine.tx.us

432-837-3301

City Secretary

Cynthia Salas

city.secretary@ci.alpine.tx.us

432-837-3301

Police Chief

Russell Scown

police@ci.alpine.tx.us

432-837-3486

Municipal Court Judge

Chris Sandefur

city.judge@ci.alpine.tx.us

432-837-0808




Town of Anthony, TX

401 Wildcat Dr., Anthony, TX 79821

915-886-3944

 

Website: www.anthonytx.org

 

     

 

Mayor

Martin Lerma

mlerma@townofanthony.org

915-886-3944

Mayor Pro Tem

Benjamin Romero

bromero@townofanthony.org

915-886-3944

Alderman

Shawn Weeks

sweeks@townofanthony.org

915-886-3944

Alderwoman

Joanna Carrasco

jrivera@townofanthony.org

915-886-3944

Alderman

Eduardo Chavez

echavez@townofanthony.org

915-886-3944

Alderman

Joe Garcia

jgarcia@townofanthony.org

915-886-3944

Town Clerk

Mary Carter

mcarter@townofanthony.org

915-886-3944

Police Chief

Carlos Enriquez

cenriquez@townofanthony.org

915-886-3944

Municipal Court Judge

Ida Gardner

N/A

915-886-3944




City of Anthony, NM

820 Highway 478, Anthony, NM 88021

 575-882-2983

 Mailing Address: P.O. Box 2663 88021

Website: www.cityofanthonynm.com

 

       

Mayor

Diana Murillo-Trujillo

mayortrujillo@cityofanthonynm.com

575-882-2983

Mayor Pro Tem

Gloria Gameros

N/A

575-882-2983

Trustee

Elva Flores

N/A

575-882-2983

Trustee

Fernie Herrera

N/A

575-882-2983

Trustee

Javier Silva

N/A

575-882-2983

City Clerk

Velma Navarrete

N/A

575-882-2983

Police Chief

Rafael Rodriguez

N/A

575-882-2769

Municipal Court Judge

Nellie Soriano

court88021@yahoo.com

575-882-5722

       




Town of Clint

200 N. San Elizario Rd., Clint, TX 79836

915-851-3146

 

Website:  N/A

 

Mayor

Charles Gonzalez

townofclint@sbcglobal.net

915-851-3146

Mayor Pro Tem

Sandra Hernandez

townofclint@sbcglobal.net

915-851-3146

Alderwoman

Natasha Hernandez

townofclint@sbcglobal.net

915-851-3146

Alderman

Adan Ruiz

townofclint@sbcglobal.net

915-851-3146

Alderman

Esteban Olivas

townofclint@sbcglobal.net

915-851-3146

Alderwoman

Patricia Franco

townofclint@sbcglobal.net

915-851-3146

City Secretary

Susana Rodriguez

townofclint@sbcglobal.net

915-851-3146

Police Chief

Pedro Hernandez

clintpd@gmail.com

915-851-1600

Municipal Judge

Mario Gonzalez

N/A

915-851-3146




Town of Dell City

102 S. Dodson St., Dell City, TX 79837

915-964-2344

 

Website:  www.dellcity.com

 

 

 

       

Mayor

Eddie Chacon

dellcity@dellcity.com

915-964-2344

Mayor Pro Tem

Vacant

dellcity@dellcity.com

N/A

Councilman

Denny Bergstrom

dellcity@dellcity.com

915-964-2344

Councilman

Joel Muniz

dellcity@dellcity.com

915-964-2344

Councilman

Ralph Sanchez

dellcity@dellcity.com

915-964-2344

Councilwoman

Debi Berry

dellcity@dellcity.com

915-964-2344

City Secretary

Diana Suarez

dellcity@dellcity.com

915-964-2344





City of El Paso

300 N. Campbell, El Paso, TX 79901

915-212-0000

 

Website:  www.elpasotexas.gov

   
       

Mayor

Dee Margo

mayor@elpasotexas.gov

915-212-0021

Representative, District 1

Peter Svarzbein

District1@elpasotexas.gov

915-212-0001

Representative, District 2

Alexsandra Annello

District2@elpasotexas.gov

915-212-0002

Representative, District 3

Cassandra Brown

District3@elpasotexas.gov

915-212-0003

Representative, District 4

Dr. Sam Morgan

District4@elpasotexas.gov

915-212-0004

Representative, District 5

Dr. Michiel Noe

District5@elpasotexas.gov

915-212-0005

Representative, District 6

Claudia Ordaz Perez

District6@elpasotexas.gov

915-212-0006

Representative, District 7

Henry Rivera

District7@elpasotexas.gov

915-212-0007

Representative, District 8

Cissy Lizarraga

District8@elpasotexas.gov

915-212-0008

City Manager

Tommy Gonzalez

citymanager@elpasotexas.gov

915-212-0023

Police Chief

Greg Allen

chiefofpolice@elpasotexas.gov

915-212-4000

Fire Chief

Mario D'Agostino

epfd@elpasotexas.gov

915-485-5600




Town of Horizon City

14999 Darrington Rd, Horizon City, TX 79928

Office: 915-852-1046; Fax: 915-852-1005

 

Website:  www.horizoncity.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mayor

Ruben Mendoza

rmendoza@horizoncity.org

915-852-1046

Alderperson, Place 1

Walter Miller

 wmiller@horizoncity.org

915-852-1047

Alderperson, Place 2

Jerry Garcia

jgarcia@horizoncity.org

915-852-1048

Alderperson, Place 3

Charlie Ortega

cortega@horizoncity.org

915-852-1049

Alderperson, Place 4

Andres "Andy" Renteria

alderman4@horizoncity.org

915-852-1050

Alderperson, Place 5

Johnny "Doc" Duran

jduran@horizoncity.org

915-852-1051

Alderperson, Place 6

Rafael "Ralph" Padilla, Jr.

alderman6@horizoncity.org

915-852-1052

Alderperson, Place 7

Samantha Corral

scorral@horizoncity.org

915-852-1053

City Clerk

Elvia Schuller

eschuller@horizoncity.org

915-852-1046

Police Chief

Michael McConnell

mmcconnell@horizoncity.org

915-852-1047




City of Las Cruces

700 N. Main St., Las Cruces, NM 88001

575-541-2000

 

Website:  www.las-cruces.org

 

 

       

Mayor

Ken Miyagishima

mayor@las-cruces.org

575-541-2067

Mayor Pro Tem , District 2

Gregory Z. Smith

gsmith@las-cruces.org

575-541-2066

Councilor, District 1

Kasandra Gandara

kgandara@las-cruces.org

575-541-2066

Councilor, District 3

Gabriel Vasquez

gvasquez@las-cruces.org

575-541-2066

Councilor, District 4

jack Eakman

jeakman@las-cruces.org

575-541-2066

Councilor, District 5

Gill Sorg

gsorg@las-cruces.org

575-541-2066

Councilor, District 6

Yvonne Flores

yflores@las-cruces.org

575-541-2006

City Manager

Stuart C. Ed

sed@las-cruces.org

575-541-2076

Police Chief

Patrick Gallagher

pgallagher@las-cruces.org

575-528-4200

Fire Chief

Eric Enriquez

N/A

575-528-3473





Town of Marfa

113 S. Highland, Marfa, TX 79843

432 729-4315

 

Website:  https://visitmarfa.com

   
       

Mayor

Ann Marie Nafziger

mayor@cityofmarfa.com

432-729-4315

Councilman/Mayor Pro Tem

Manuel V. Baeza

councilmemberbaeza@cityofmarfa.com  

432-386-3234

Councilman

Britt Webb

councilmemberweb@cityofmarfa.com

432-729-4315

Councilman

Natalie Melendez

councilmembermelendez@cityofmarfa.com

432-729-4315

Councilwoman

Buck Johnston

councilmemberjohnston@cityofmarfa.com

432-729-3669

 

 

 

 

City Administrator

Terry Berchtel

marfacity@sbcglobal.net

432-729-4315

City Secretary

Rachel Whately

marfacity@sbcglobal.net

432-729-4315




City of Presidio

507 O’Reilly Street, Presidio, TX 79845

432-229-3517

 

Website:  www.cityofpresidio.com

 

 

 

Mayor

John Ferguson

jferguson@presidiotx.us

432-229-3517

Mayor Pro Tem

Alcee Tavarez

atavarez@presidiotx.us

432-229-3517

Councilman

Samuel Carrasco

scarrasco@presidiotx.us

432-229-3517

Councilman

Isela Nunez

inunez@presidiotx.us

432-229-3517

Councilman

Antonio Manriquez

antoniomanriquez@yahoo.com

432-229-3517

Councilman

Victor Hernandez

vhernandez@presidiotx.us

432-229-3517

City Administrator

Jose Portillo

jportillo@presidiotx.us

432-229-3517

Police Chief

Marco Baeza

mbaeza@presidiotx.us

432-229-3527




City of Socorro

124 S. Horizon Blvd., Socorro, Texas 79927

Office: 915-858-2915

Fax: 915-858-9288

 

Website: http://ci.socorro.tx.us/

 

   

Mayor

Elia Garcia

mayor@ci.socorro.tx.us 915-208-3955
At Large Representative

Rene Rodriguez

atlarge@ci.socorro.tx.us 915-497-1732
District 1 Representative

Cesar Nevarez

district1@ci.socorro.tx.us 915-780-3114
District 2 Representative

Ralph Duran

district2@ci.socorro.tx.us 915-238-4970
District 3 Representative

Victor Perez

district3@ci.socorro.tx.us 915-238-8197
District 4 Representative

Yvonne Colon-Villalobos

distrit4@ci.socorro.tx.us 915-248-8892
City Manager

Adriana Rodarte

citymanager@ci.socorro.tx.us 915-209-9945
City Clerk

Olivia Navarro

onavarro@ci.socorro.tx.us 915-858-2915
Police Chief

Christopher Rey

crey@ci.socorro.tx.us 915-858-6983
Municipal Judge Monique Velarde judge.mvelarde@ci.socorro.tx.us 915-872-8574




City of Sunland Park, NM

1000 McNutt Rd, Suite A, Sunland Park, NM 88063

575-589-7565

 

Website: http://sunlandpark-nm.gov/

 

 

       

Mayor

Javier Perea

javier.perea@sunlandpark-nm.gov

575-589-7565

City Council District 1

Jessica Avila

jessica.avila@sunlandpark-nm.gov

575-589-7565

City Council District 2

Daisy Lira

daisy.lira@sunlandpark-nm.gov

575-589-7565

City Council District 3

Bertha Salmon

bertha.salmon@sunlandpark-nm.gov

575-589-7565

City Council District 4     

Carolina Renteria

carolina.renteria@sunlandpark-nm.gov

575-652-2325

City Council District 5

Olga Nuñez

olga.nunez@sunlandpark-nm.gov

575-243-9505

City Council District 6

Donald McBride

donald.mcbride@sunland-nm.gov

915-204-7802

City Manager

Julia Brown

julia.brown@sunland-nm.gov

575-589-7565, Ext. 1007

City Clerk

Daniel Carranco

daniel.carranco@sunlandpark-nm.gov

575-589-7565, Ext. 1031

Police Chief

Javier Guerra

javier.guerra@sunlandpark-nm.gov

575-589-2225

Fire Chief

Andres Burciaga

andres.burciaga@sunlandpark-nm.gov

575-589-2302





Town of Valentine

109 N. Main St., Valentine, TX 79854

432-425-0597

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 6, Valentine, TX 79854

Website:  N/A

 

 

 

       

Mayor

Summer Webb

srwebb@culbersongroundwater.org

432-283-1548

Commissioner

Danny Garcia

garciadanny11@yahoo.com

432-467-2601

Commissioner

Andrew White

andrew63@hotmail.com

432-467-2601

City Secretary

Albert Miller

milleraw@yahoo.com

432-467-2971

Fire Chief

Albert Miller

milleraw@yahoo.com

432-467-2971




Town of Van Horn

1801 West Broadway, Van Horn, TX

432-283-2050

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 517, Van Horn, TX 79855

Website: http://vanhorntexas.us/government

       

Mayor

Glenn Humphries

mayor@vanhorntexas.us

432-283-2050

Mayor Pro Tem

Domingo "Mingo" Corralez

domingocorralez@vanhorntexas.org

432-283-2050

Alderman

Nuny Moriss

nunymorriss@hotmail.com

432-283-2050

Alderman

Ryan Martinez

 

432-283-2050

Alderman

Rodolfo "Rudy"  Hinojos

rudihinojos@yahoo.com

432-283-2050

Alderman

Lyndon McDonald  

 

432-283-2050

City Secretary

Fran Malafronte

franmalafronte@vanhorntexas.org

432-283-2050





Village of Vinton

436 E. Vinton Rd., Vinton, TX 79821

915-886-5104

 

Website:  www.vintontx.govoffice2.com/

 
       

Mayor

Manuel "Manny" Leos

mayor@vintontx.us

915-886-5104

Councilman, Place 1

Victor Carrego

vcarrejo@vintontx.us

915-886-5104

Councilwoman, Place 2

Alfredo Lopez

alopez@vintontx.us

915-886-5104

Councilman, Place 3

Sonia Arceo

sarceo@vintontx.us

915-886-5104

Councilman, Place 4

Lourdes "Lulu" Cloud

lcloud@vintontx.us

915-886-5104

Councilman, Place 5

Santos Lucero

slucero@vintontx.us

915-886-5104

Village Administrator

Andrea Carrillo

acarrillo@vintontx.us

915-886-5104

Municipal Court Judge

Judge Roger Rodriguez

 

915-886-2598